Reviews - Old Thorn Barn

Fab! - Rating 5/5

Old Thorn Barn was a recommendation from a friend, and they weren\'t wrong. Right location, right accommodation, right friendly personalisation!!

Reviewer: Mr. Kenton (Ken) Guy | Sat 3rd Jun 2017


Again wonderful accommodation and good welcome - Rating 5/5

I\'ve stayed here on a number of occasions over the last 12 years. Every time there is a pleasant welcome, a top star room and great food.

Reviewer: Mr. Michael Cosham | Mon 29th May 2017


B & B - Rating 5/5

found everything to our liking and very comfortable. Would certainly recommend and would stay again

Reviewer: Mr. Peter Jennings | Mon 29th May 2017


One of the best B&B we have stayed in - Rating 5/5

We had 3 nights here and it was great ,great beds,great room with all special bits and pieces. Have the full English break it is to die for also loads of other options. Owners very friendly and helpful, will go again if we are in that area big thanks to all for making our stay great.

Reviewer: Mr. Brian Attewell | Thu 25th May 2017


old thorn barn - Rating 5/5

great location, countryside, close to major travel routes, excellent accomo & breakfast, attention to detail with a personal touch

Reviewer: Ms. Janice Coward | Mon 22nd May 2017


Stay 28/29 April 2017 - Rating 4/5

Comfortable room, good breakfast, welcoming staff.

Reviewer: Mr. Mark Williamson | Wed 3rd May 2017


Trackday Accommodation - Rating 5/5

Perfect for the Lotus factory. Good accommodation and great breakfasts. Will be back.

Reviewer: Mr. Neil Plant | Mon 1st May 2017


Lovely near Lotus - Rating 5/5

Great value, great service, nice rooms. Location couldn\'t be better for visiting Lotus Cars.

Reviewer: Mr. mark holttum | Sun 30th Apr 2017


Another lovely stay - Rating 5/5

I consider The Old Thorn Barn my home away from home while I visit with family who live nearby in Mulbarton village. My room is very comfortable, and everything necessary for a relaxing stay is provided. The breakfasts are a delight, and the owner and his staff are always friendly and helpful.

Reviewer: Ms. CAROLYN OJEDA | Mon 17th Apr 2017


Fabulous Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at The Old Thorn Barn on many occasions and it is always my first choice when in the area. Danny is a great host - welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are always prsitine and the food excellent

Reviewer: Mr. roger grimes | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


Very Comfortable - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable room with everything you need. Lovely breakfast with a great choice. I have stayed here before and it\'s my first choice of stay if i am at Lotus. I would definenately recommend Old Thorn Barn.

Reviewer: Mr. Mitchell Perry | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


Very Comfortable - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable room with everything you need. Lovely breakfast with a great choice. I have stayed here before and it\'s my first choice of stay if i am at Lotus. I would definenately recommend Old Thorn Barn.

Reviewer: Mr. Mitchell Perry | Mon 3rd Apr 2017


Best in Norfolk - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation comfortable clean complete and with the personal touches that help make it stand out as the best in Norfolk. Reasonably priced, friendly and a great breakfast. Will always be my first choice in the Norwich area.

Reviewer: Mr. Phil Ninness | Thu 22nd Dec 2016


Best in Norfolk - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation comfortable clean complete and with the personal touches that help make it stand out as the best in Norfolk. Reasonably priced, friendly and a great breakfast. Will always be my first choice in the Norwich area.

Reviewer: Mr. Phil Ninness | Thu 22nd Dec 2016